跳至产品信息
1 / 4

LifeLab Store

韩国红参饮料50ml 20包礼盒装(1L)

韩国红参饮料50ml 20包礼盒装(1L)

常规价格 $24.00
常规价格 促销价 $24.00
促销 售罄
  • 不添加转基因农产品(GMO)、人工色素、人工甜味剂或防腐剂
  • 采用6年红参浓缩液、生姜提取物、肉桂提取物和枸杞提取物制成的无咖啡因活力饮料
  • 为了获得最佳效果,请每天食用一到两袋
  • 10 个小袋均装在精美的纸盒中,是送给心爱之人的绝佳礼物
  • 正官庄完美完成韩国红参从土壤种植到生产的制造流程,打造最好的人参产品
  • 正官庄的人参专家研究人员只采摘最好的人参根并将其用于生产
  • Cheong Kwan Jang 是世界排名第一的人参品牌(来源:Euromonitor International Limited;维生素和膳食补充剂类别;零售价值份额百分比,2010-2019 年数据)
  • 韩国产品

      高丽红参 (KRG) 的功效

      KRG因其卓越的治疗功效而被称为“草药之王”,并因其六大功效而获得韩国食品药品安全部的认可:提高免疫力、改善疲劳、改善血液循环、增强记忆、抗氧化和改善更年期症状[ J Ginseng Res。 2018;42:549–561。 doi:10.1016/j.jgr.2018.05.002]

      据国家补充和综合健康中心称,其他好处包括改善整体健康增强体力治疗呼吸系统和心脏问题等健康疾病提高注意力减少更年期潮热的发生率延缓衰老过程。根据美国家庭医师学会的资料,每天服用 3 次 900 毫克KRG可以改善勃起。 [http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/316096]

      徽标、设计、颜色和包装可能会发生变化,恕不另行通知,并且颜色可能看起来有所不同,具体取决于显示器规格。

      [警告] 如果正在服用处方药、怀孕或哺乳,请在使用前咨询医生。如果您有某些过敏症,您可能会出现呕吐、腹泻、头晕和皮疹。如果过敏症状持续存在,请咨询您的医生。

      [法律免责声明] 本网站内容仅供参考,以截至撰写之日产品包装中提供的信息为基础。在某些情况下,制造商可能会改进或更改产品并修改标签。因此,我们不保证我们网站或移动网站上的产品信息准确或完整。如果您对产品有特定问题或疑问,我们建议您查看产品标签或直接联系制造商,而不是仅仅依赖我们的网站或移动网站上提供的信息。

      有关膳食补充剂的声明未经 FDA 评估,且无意用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病或健康状况。

      查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 4

LifeLab Store

Korean red ginseng drink 50ml 20 packs gift box (1L)

Korean red ginseng drink 50ml 20 packs gift box (1L)

Regular price $24.00
Regular price Sale price $24.00
Sale Sold out
  • No added genetically modified agricultural products (GMO), artificial colors, artificial sweeteners or preservatives
  • Caffeine-free vitality drink made with 6-year-old red ginseng concentrate, ginger extract, cinnamon extract and goji berry extract
  • For best results, consume one or two pouches daily
  • Each of the 10 pouches come in a nice paper box, making it a great gift for a loved one
  • CheongKwanJang perfectly completes the Korean red ginseng manufacturing process from soil cultivation to production to create the best ginseng products
  • Cheong Kwan Jang’s ginseng expert researchers harvest only the best ginseng roots and use them for production
  • Cheong Kwan Jang is world's #1 ginseng brand (source: Euromonitor International Limited; Vitamins and Dietary Supplement category; % retail value share, 2010-2019 data)
  • Product of Korea

      Efficacies of Korean Red Ginseng (KRG)

      KRG is known as "the King of Herbs" for its remarkable healing properties and has been recognized by the Korean Ministry of Food and Drug Safety for its six functions: Improving Immunity, Improving Fatigue, Improving Blood Circulation, Strengthen Memory, Anti-Oxidation and Improving Menopausal Symptoms [J Ginseng Res. 2018;42:549–561. doi: 10.1016/j.jgr.2018.05.002]

      According to National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, additional benefits include Improving Overall Well-being, Boosting Physical Stamina, Healing Health Disorder such as Respiratory and Heart Problems, Improving Concentration, Reducing the Incidence of Menopausal Hot Flashes, and Slowing the Aging Process. According to the American Academy of Family Physicians, taking 900mg of KRG three times a day may improve erections. [http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/316096]

      The logo, design, color, and packaging may change without notice, and the color may look different depending on the monitor specifications.

      [Warnings] Consult your doctor before use if taking prescription medications, pregnant or breastfeeding. If you have certain allergies, you may experience vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness, and skin rashes. If allergic symptoms persist, consult your doctor.

      [Legal Disclaimer] The contents of this site are for reference purposes and are based on the information provided in the product package as of the date of writing. In some cases, manufacturers may improve or change a product and modify the label. Therefore, we do not guarantee that the product information on our web or mobile sites are accurate or complete. If you have a specific problem or question about a product, we recommend that you review the product label or contact the manufacturer directly rather than solely rely on the information provided on our web or mobile sites.

      Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

      View full details