跳至产品信息
1 / 4

LifeLab Store

高丽黑参提取物 0.5% 糖/无钠糖果 7 盎司(200 克)

高丽黑参提取物 0.5% 糖/无钠糖果 7 盎司(200 克)

常规价格 $10.00
常规价格 促销价 $10.00
促销 售罄
  • 提供约50粒使用锦山黑参提取物0.5%制成的糖果
  • 成分:麦芽糖醇糖浆97.9%、韩国黑参浓缩物0.5% (人参皂苷70mg/g,固体60%)、椰棕硬化油、reg人参香精。 L-薄荷醇甘油脂肪酸酯
  • 采用在锦山种植4年以上的世界最优质人参,经过蒸煮、干燥、熟化而成的黑参制成
  • 该产品的生产工厂还加工牛奶、大豆、桃子、花生、小麦和猪肉
  • 韩国产品

      如需订购韩国黑参补充剂,请联系我们

      高丽黑参 (KBG) 的功效

      高丽红参(KRG)是通过蒸干新鲜未去皮的人参根制成的。高丽黑参(KBG)是通过重复蒸煮和干燥九次而制成的。

      KBG的功效包括:减少认知缺陷、抗肥胖、抗炎作用、有效的抗高血糖作用、调节肝脏和肌肉的葡萄糖代谢。 [营养2020,12 (9),2590。http://doi.org/10.3390/nu12092590]

      痕量人参皂苷(例如 Rg3、Rg5 和 Rk1)同时存在于 KRG 中,甚至在 KBG 中含量更高。 Rg3和Rg5都具有高生物活性,其中抗癌活性已在多种癌细胞系中得到充分证明。 [ BMC 比较。医学治疗师。 2022;22:44。 doi: 10.1186/s12906-022-03522-3]已知KBG的抗癌作用是KRG的10倍以上。

      徽标、设计、颜色和包装可能会发生变化,恕不另行通知,并且颜色可能看起来有所不同,具体取决于显示器规格。

      [警告] 如果正在服用处方药、怀孕或哺乳,请在使用前咨询医生。如果您有某些过敏症,您可能会出现呕吐、腹泻、头晕和皮疹。如果过敏症状持续存在,请咨询您的医生。

      [法律免责声明] 本网站内容仅供参考,以截至撰写之日产品包装中提供的信息为基础。在某些情况下,制造商可能会改进或更改产品并修改标签。因此,我们不保证我们网站或移动网站上的产品信息准确或完整。如果您对产品有特定问题或疑问,我们建议您查看产品标签或直接联系制造商,而不是仅仅依赖我们的网站或移动网站上提供的信息。

      有关膳食补充剂的声明未经 FDA 评估,且无意用于诊断、治疗、治愈或预防任何疾病或健康状况。

      查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 4

LifeLab Store

Korean black ginseng extract 0.5% sugar/sodium-free candy 7oz (200g)

Korean black ginseng extract 0.5% sugar/sodium-free candy 7oz (200g)

Regular price $10.00
Regular price Sale price $10.00
Sale Sold out
  • About 50 pieces of candy made with GeumSan black ginseng extract 0.5% is provided
  • Ingredients: maltitol syrup 97.9%, Korean Black Ginseng concentrate 0.5% (ginseng saponin 70mg/g, solid 60%), coconut palm hardened oil, reg ginseng flavor. L-menthol, glycenrin ester of fatty acids 
  • Made from black ginseng made by steaming, drying, and maturing the world's highest quality ginseng grown for over 4 years in Geumsan
  • This product is manufactured in a facility that also processes milk, soy, peach, peanut, wheat and pork
  • Product of Korea

      To order Korean Black Ginseng supplements, please contact us.

      Efficacies of Korean Black Ginseng (KBG)

      Korean red ginseng (KRG) is made by steaming and drying fresh unpeeled ginseng roots. Korean Black Ginseng (KBG) is made by repeating the steaming and drying nine times.

      Efficacies of KBG include: Decreasing Cognitive Deficits, Anti-Obesity, Anti-Inflammatory Effects, Potent Anti-Hyperglycemic Effects, Modulating Glucose Metabolism in Liver and Muscle. [Nutrients 2020, 12(9), 2590. http://doi.org/10.3390/nu12092590]

      Trace ginsenosides such as to Rg3, Rg5, and Rk1 are present concomitantly in KRG and even at higher levels in KBG. Both Rg3 and Rg5 boast high biological activithigh biological activities among which Anti-Cancer Activity has been well demonstrated in various cancer cell lines. [BMC Comp. Med Ther. 2022;22:44. doi: 10.1186/s12906-022-03522-3] The Anti-Cancer Effect of KBG is known to be more than 10 times that of KRG.

      The logo, design, color, and packaging may change without notice, and the color may look different depending on the monitor specifications.

      [Warnings] Consult your doctor before use if taking prescription medications, pregnant or breastfeeding. If you have certain allergies, you may experience vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness, and skin rashes. If allergic symptoms persist, consult your doctor.

      [Legal Disclaimer] The contents of this site are for reference purposes and are based on the information provided in the product package as of the date of writing. In some cases, manufacturers may improve or change a product and modify the label. Therefore, we do not guarantee that the product information on our web or mobile sites are accurate or complete. If you have a specific problem or question about a product, we recommend that you review the product label or contact the manufacturer directly rather than solely rely on the information provided on our web or mobile sites.

      Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition.

      View full details